A completed list of books

All of the books written and published by Shanti Hershenson - with many more to come!

Released (In order of release):

Odyssey: Diamond Ballad

The Nightmare of Ziel DeLaine
The Curse of Ziel DeLaine
You Won't Know Her Name
Biome Lock
The Accidental Insurgent
The Ruination of Ziel DeLaine
I Know Her Name
The God's Right Hand


Biome Blackout
Biomes End
Biomes Resurrect
The Kingston Origin
Poems To Which I Penned At Midnight


The Bane of Angelfall Academy